ATTENTION!!
No burning within the City Limits of Holland at ANY time... Violators subject to fine up to $500
 

The City of Holland

City Council Meetings are held on the 3rd Monday of the Month @ 6 p.m. in the KC Center
107 W Travis
 

Download

Home of the Hornets

Water Bills are due the 10th of every month. Cut-off is the 22nd of the month at 1:30 p.m.
You can now pay your waterbill automatically each month, call for information or complete the form located on the utilities page.

Need to pay your water bill or citation?


Click Here to Make a Payment

Contact Us

For After-Hours Emergency Sewer & Water Issues Call...
254-727-0188

City Hall

City Council

102 W. Travis, P.O. Box 157
Phone: 254-657-2460
Fax: 254-657-8025
 
General E-mail:
 
Mayor Stanley Koonsen
skoonsen@cityofholland.org
 
Seat 1 - Oscar Perez
Seat 2 - Johnny Kallus
Seat 3 - Lori Kinard
Seat 4 - Paul Bales
Mayor Pro-Tem
Seat 5 - A.J. Hill
 
If you would like to speak with the Mayor or a Council Member contact City Hall.
 
 
 
Police Department
 
Chief Shawn Newsom
snewsom@cityofhollandpd.org
 
Officer Dennis Gauthier
dgauthier@cityofhollandpd.org
City Secretary
Paula Kreinheder
pkreinheder@cityofholland.org
 
Utility Director
Paul Kreinheder
pbkreinheder@cityofholland.org
 
Water Department
Paula Weir
pweir@cityofholland.org
 
Teddy Gaines & Joey Perez
 
Court Clerk/Asst. City Secretary
Kristi Gauthier
kgauthier@cityofholland.org